About Our Leadership

Deb Sanford

Deb Sanford, RN, MSN, MBA, Baldrige Executive Fellow

Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer


Kim Demers

Kim Demers, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing for Professional Practice
and Administrative Services


Nina Swan

Nina Swan, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNL

Director of Medical and Surgical Nursing Service Line


Barb Letellier

Barb Letellier, RN, BSN, MBA, CNOR, NEA-BC

Director of Perioperative Services


Donna Adams

Donna Adams, RN, BSN, MSN

Director of Nursing, Critical Care, the Emergency Department,
Lifeflight, and Trauma


Aida Poblador-Stevens

Aida Poblador-Stevens, RN, BSN, MSN

Director of Nursing for Women’s and Children’s Services


Anne-Marie Williams

Ann-Marie Williams, RN, BSN, MBA

Director of Care Management and Transfer Center


Debbie Richards

Debbie Richards, RN, BSPA

Administrator for Heart Care and Telemedicine


Allen L’Italien

Allen L’Italien, RN

Executive Director at EMMC Cancer Care


Stephanie Baillargeon

Stephanie Baillargeon, RN, BSN, MHA

Director of Clinical Services for the Medical Group


Jennifer Fogel

Jennifer Fogel, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing Systems