Auxiliary Board Meeting Dates

2018-2019

All board meetings will be held in the Penobscot Pavilion Board Room
12:00 noon - 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 6
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, November 1
Thursday, December 6
Thursday, January 3
Thursday, February 7
Thursday, March 7
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, May 2
Thursday, June 6


 
.


In the event of inclement weather, we follow the Bangor School System's cancellation policy. Date changes will be communicated via e-mail, written, and/or verbal correspondence. Please RSVP by emailing cabrown@emhs.org or by calling 973-7850.