Auxiliary Board Members

2017 Board of Directors Our 2017 Officers


(left to right)
Jennifer Morin, Vice President 
Jan Currier, President
Terri Sleeper, Treasurer
Kendra Speed, Secretary 
(not pictured)
Eileen Hernandez, Past President

Board Members

(left to right)
Jenn Morin
Sue VernonBoard-photo-2017-website-(1).jpg
Kelli Roy
Helen Genco
Val Patch
Eileen Hernandez
Roberta Winchell
Kathy Bernier
Jan Currier
Mary Brooks
Terri Sleeper
Martha Wildman
Sarah Quirk
Kendra Speed
Cindy Curran
Susan Nasberg
Colleen Russell
(not pictured)
Nazrin Dixon
Nancy Long
Sherry Roberts
Stacey Young