Clinical Research Center Staff


 

Meet Our Staff

All members of our research staff are experienced in clinical trials and medical research. Anyone involved with research that includes human subjects is required to complete training through the NIH and CITI in the Protection of Human Research Participants, Good Clinical Practice,  Health Information Privacy and Security, and Responsible Conduct of Research. On-going learning is consistently emphasized, and all personnel are encouraged and supported in seeking additional training and/or certification as it applies to their discipline.
 
Barbara Sorondo, MD, MBA
Personnel-SORONDO,-BARBARA-(20132).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-4768
E-mail: bsorondo@emhs.org
Janet Bayleran, PhD
Personnel-BAYLERAN,-JANET-KAY-(10934).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-7352
E-mail: jbayleran@emhs.org
Wendy Currier, BS
Personnel-CURRIER,-WENDY-LEE-(12783).jpg
Phone: (207) 973-9033
E-mail: wcurrier@emhs.com
Denise Michaud, BS, CCRC
Personnel-MICHAUD,-DENISE-SUZANNE-(17383).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-7175
E-mail: dmichaud@emhs.org


Cindy Whited, RN, BSN, CCRC
Personnel-WHITED,-CYNTHIA-MARIE-(3).jpg
Phone: (207) 973-7596
E-mail:
cwhited@emhs.org


 
Claudine Allen, RN, CCRC
Personnel-ALLEN,-CLAUDINE-A-(10488).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-9013
E-mail: callen@emhs.org


Krysta Anderson, BS

Personnel-ANDERSON,-KRYSTA-ELAINE-(29017).jpg
Phone: (207) 973-4263
E-mail: keanderson@emhs.org

Nina Vekima, MD, MBA
Nina-Vekima-ERAS.jpg
Phone: (207) 973-7224
E-mail: nvekima@emhs.org


Kathleen Chamberlain, BS
Personnel-CHAMBERLAIN,-KATHLEEN-M-(51968).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-7726
E-mail:
kmchamberlain@emhs.org
Andrew Pritchard, MPH
Personnel-PRITCHARD,-ANDREW-JAMES-(32326).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-7573
E-mail: apritchard@emhs.org


Samreen Fathima, BDS, MPH

Personnel-FATHIMA,-SAMREEN-(37293).jpg
Phone: (207) 973-7322
E-mail: sfathima@emhs.org

Nicole Cournoyer, MPH
Personnel-COURNOYER,-NICOLE-(48886).jpg

Phone: (207) 973-7733
E-mail: ncournoyer@emhs.org

 
Amy Allen, DPT
Personnel-ALLEN,-AMY-ELIZABETH-(1).jpg


E-mail: aallen@emhs.org
Gail Tudor, PhD
Gail-Tudor.jpg
 
2017
Parul Verma, MDS

2016

Keerthi Padooru, MD




 
2017
Haq Nawaz, MD

2016

Sudeep Aryal, MD
Rachel Foster, RPh

2015
♦ Renee Ford, RPh


 
2016
Anna Boyle
David Carmack

2015
John Royal, II
Ashton Ortiz